Meet the team

Our highly skilled and professional team are property experts. We have extensive industry knowledge in residential & commercial property sales and lettings.



Robert Finnegan

Robert Finnegan

Sales Director
robert@finnegan.ie

Gary Marshall

Gary Marshall

Senior Negotiator
gary@finnegan.ie

Stephen Conway

Stephen Conway

Senior Sales Negotiator
stephen.conway@finnegan.ie

Colin Thomas

Colin Thomas

Senior Sales Negotiator
& Lettings Manager

colin.thomas@finnegan.ie

Amy Neville Fulena

Amy Neville Fulena

Sales Support
amy.nevillefulena@finnegan.ie

Margaret Hogan

Margaret Hogan

Residential Office Manager
margaret.hogan@finnegan.ie

Vincent Finnegan

Vincent Finnegan

Managing Director
vinnie@finnegan.ie

Stuart Walker

Stuart Walker

Senior Negotiator
stuart.walker@finnegan.ie

Leon Hayden

Leon Hayden

Creative Director
leon@finnegan.ie

Kevin Coen

Kevin Coen

Negotiator
kevin.coen@finnegan.ie

Daragh O’Rourke

Daragh O’Rourke

VALUER
daragh.orourke@finnegan.ie

Declan Ryan

Declan Ryan

Associate Director
declan@finnegan.ie

Ken Mallon

Ken Mallon

Valuer
ken@finnegan.ie

Aaron Robinson

Aaron Robinson

Negotiator
aaron.robinson@finnegan.ie

Audrey Scally

Audrey Scally

Accounts Manager
audrey@finnegan.ie

Jan Gell

Jan Gell

Commercial Office Manager
valuations@finnegan.ie