Meet the team

Our highly skilled and professional team are property experts. We have extensive industry knowledge in residential & commercial property sales and lettings.



Robert Finnegan

Robert Finnegan

Sales Director
robert@finnegan.ie

Gary Marshall

Gary Marshall

Senior Negotiator
gary@finnegan.ie

Stephen Conway

Stephen Conway

Senior Negotiator
stephen.conway@finnegan.ie

Colin Thomas

Colin Thomas

Lettings Manager & Senior Sales Negotiator
colin.thomas@finnegan.ie

Amy Neville-Fulena

Amy Neville-Fulena

Sales & Lettings Negotiator
amy.nevillefulena@finnegan.ie

Margaret Hogan

Margaret Hogan

Residential Office Manager
margaret.hogan@finnegan.ie

Vinnie Finnegan

Vinnie Finnegan

Managing Director
vinnie@finnegan.ie

Daragh O'Rourke

Daragh O'Rourke

Registered Valuer
daragh.orourke@finnegan.ie

team-members_0002_jan

Jan Gell

Commercial Office Manager
valuations@finnegan.ie

Declan Ryan

Declan Ryan

Director
declan@finnegan.ie

Ken Mallon

Ken Mallon

Registered Valuer
ken@finnegan.ie

Audrey Scally

Audrey Scally

Accounts Manager
audrey@finnegan.ie

team-members_0008_michael.jpg

Michael Kelly

Negotiator
michael.kelly@finnegan.ie

team-members_0011_zeev.jpg

Zeev Neiland

Sales & Lettings Negotiator
zeev.neiland@finnegan.ie