Our highly skilled and professional team are property experts. We have extensive industry knowledge in residential & commercial property sales and lettings.


Residential Residential
Julie Blake

Julie Blake

Office Manager

julie@finnegan.ie
Kevin Coen

Kevin Coen

Negotiator

kevin.coen@finnegan.ie
Gail Coman

Gail Coman

Valuer

gail.coman@finnegan.ie
Jonathan Costello

Jonathan Costello

Lettings Department

jonathan.costello@finnegan.ie
Robert Finnegan

Robert Finnegan

Sales Director

robert@finnegan.ie
Vincent Finnegan

Vincent Finnegan

Managing Director

vinnie@finnegan.ie
Leon Hayden

Leon Hayden

Creative Director

leon@finnegan.ie
Jack Long

Jack Long

Valuer

jack@finnegan.ie

John Maguire

Registered Valuer

john.maguire@finnegan.ie
Ken Mallon

Ken Mallon

Valuer

ken@finnegan.ie
Gary Marshal

Gary Marshall

Senior Negotiator

gary@finnegan.ie
Jason Morris

Jason Morris

Negotiator/Lettings Manager

jason@finnegan.ie
Robin Palmer

Robin Palmer

Consultant

info@finnegan.ie

Aaron Robinson

Sales Support

aaron.robinson@finnegan.ie
Declan Ryan

Declan Ryan

Associate Director

declan@finnegan.ie
Audrey Scally

Audrey Scally

Account Manager

audrey@finnegan.ie
Stuart Walker

Stuart Walker

Senior Negotiator

stuart.walker@finnegan.ie
Commercial Commercial

John Cannon

Commercial Negotiator

john.cannon@finnegan.ie
Amy Kelly

Amy Kelly

Commercial Office Manager

amy.kelly@finnegan.ie
Silvia Ribeiro

Silvia Ribeiro

Commercial Office Receptionist

info@finnegan.ie