Our highly skilled and professional team are property experts. We have extensive industry knowledge in residential & commercial property sales and lettings.


Residential Residential
Stephen Conway

Stephen Conway

Senior Sales Negotiator

stephen.conway@finnegan.ie
Kevin Coen

Kevin Coen

Negotiator

kevin.coen@finnegan.ie
Colin Thomas

Colin Thomas

Senior Sales Negotiator & Lettings Manager

colin.thomas@finnegan.ie
Robert Finnegan

Robert Finnegan

Sales Director

robert@finnegan.ie
Vincent Finnegan

Vincent Finnegan

Managing Director

vinnie@finnegan.ie
Leon Hayden

Leon Hayden

Creative Director

leon@finnegan.ie
Margaret Hogan

Margaret Hogan

Residential Office Manager

margaret.hogan@finnegan.ie
Jack Long

Jack Long

Valuer

jack@finnegan.ie

John Maguire

Registered Valuer

john.maguire@finnegan.ie
Ken Mallon

Ken Mallon

Valuer

ken@finnegan.ie
Gary Marshal

Gary Marshall

Senior Negotiator

gary@finnegan.ie

Aaron Robinson

Sales Support

aaron.robinson@finnegan.ie
Declan Ryan

Declan Ryan

Associate Director

declan@finnegan.ie
Audrey Scally

Audrey Scally

Account Manager

audrey@finnegan.ie
Stuart Walker

Stuart Walker

Senior Negotiator

stuart.walker@finnegan.ie
Commercial Commercial

Jan Gell

Commercial Office Manager

jan.gell@finnegan.ie

John Cannon

Surveyor

john.cannon@finnegan.ie